Purchase nexium online Buy periactin appetite stimulant Albuterol online no prescription Ketoconazole cream buy Buy acyclovir online no prescription Order metformin without prescription Cheap doxycycline online

Spring 2012 IPRO Day Winners

Overall Track Winners

Track 1: Wind Power, Energy Storage, and Smart Grid
IPRO 323: Modeling of Building-Integrated Wind Energy Modules
Candace Wark (Armour College of Engineering)
Dietmar Rempfer (Armour College of Engineering)

Track 2: Mapping Applications & Infrastructure Planning
IPRO 303: WishMap
James Burstein (Stuart School of Business)

Track 3: Incubating Urban Agriculture & Other Ideas
IPRO 344: Urban Agriculture Business Development Network
Blake Davis (School of Applied Technology)

Track 4: Community Development & Service Learning
IPRO 333: Building Communities Through Coffee
Mazin Safar (School of Applied Technology)
Don Tijunelis (School of Applied Technology)

Track 5: Product & Process Innovations I
IPRO 350: ProSolutions — Prosthetic Solutions for the Working World
Kevin Meade (Armour College of Engineering)

Track 6: Product & Process Innovations II
IPRO 361: LegoArt: Creativity & Self-Expression for Urban Youth Development
Jim Braband (Stuart School of Business)

Track 7: IPRO 2.0
IPRO 397: SENSEation

Dean’s Choice Awards

College of Science and Letters presented by Dean Russell Betts
IPRO 304: Integration of Process Improvements

School of Applied Technology presented by Dean Bob Carlson
IPRO 321: Opportunities in New Commercial Energy Management Controls

Armour College of Engineering presented by Dean Natacha DePaola
IPRO 336: The Plant + IIT Farm

College of Architecture presented by Associate Dean Bob Krawczyk
IPRO 357: Redevelopment Planning for a Site in Cicero

College of Psychology presented by Dean Ellen Mitchell
IPRO 359: BRITE Table

Best Video Award

IPRO 343: Stationary Batteries for Load Shifting & Renewable Energy
Instructor: Blake Davis